Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

TIESTOLIVE

Tiësto and VER:WEST photos | Red Rocks Amphitheatre | Morrison, CO - september 24, 2020

Photos VER:WEST

 

Tiësto and VER:WEST photos | Red Rocks Amphitheatre | Morrison, CO - september 24, 2020
Tiësto and VER:WEST photos | Red Rocks Amphitheatre | Morrison, CO - september 24, 2020
Tiësto and VER:WEST photos | Red Rocks Amphitheatre | Morrison, CO - september 24, 2020
Tiësto and VER:WEST photos | Red Rocks Amphitheatre | Morrison, CO - september 24, 2020

 

Photos Tiësto

 

Tiësto and VER:WEST photos | Red Rocks Amphitheatre | Morrison, CO - september 24, 2020
Tiësto and VER:WEST photos | Red Rocks Amphitheatre | Morrison, CO - september 24, 2020
Tiësto and VER:WEST photos | Red Rocks Amphitheatre | Morrison, CO - september 24, 2020

 

Tiësto and VER:WEST date | Red Rocks Amphitheatre | Morrison, CO - september 24, 2020

Tiësto and VER:WEST date

| Red Rocks Amphitheatre |

Morrison, CO

september 24, 2020

 

tickets, click here or here

 

Marten Hørger | KREAM | MORTEN | Space Motion 
VER:WEST | Vintage Culture | Tiësto 

 

Time live Musical Freedom

sept 24 | Los Angeles 3:45 pm - Denver 4:45 pm - New York 6:45 pm
sept 25 France 00h45 - Londres 11:45 pm

WORLD TIME event kicks off, CLICK HERE

 

Time live Tiesto 

sept 24 | Los Angeles 8 pm - Denver 9 pm - New York 11 pm
sept 25 France 5h - Londres 4 am

WORLD TIME Tiësto, CLICK HERE

 

 

The proceeds of this ticket will go to Children’s Hospital Colorado.

All ticket types grant the same access to general admission seating. Limited inventory available. Venue safety guidelines must be followed at all times. Please be aware that, according to the Outdoor Event guidelines set by local government, masks are required at any outdoor event, except for health reasons – including concerts and fitness events at Red Rocks. Please help us keep each other safe by wearing a mask and maintaining social distance. Local departments of public health may be on site at venues for enforcement purposes. Failure to comply with these rules will result in removal from the venue.


 

 

Retour à l'accueil

Partager cet article

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :