Tiëstolive, website for Tiësto fans since 2009. Just for the pleasure of sharing information, official links to tickets for his 2024 tour, his photos and videos after the concerts, his playlists, his music, albums, compilations from legal platforms, and in 2024 his 30th career and 20 years of “In Concert” join us: instagram, Facebook, X, Pinterest #Tiestolive

Tiësto Club nouveau 003

Publié le 20 Avril 2007 par Tiëstolive in Tiësto's Club life


tiesto club nouveau 003


Tiësto’s Club Nouveau Episode 003

(Radio 538) 20-04-2007


01. Leonid Rudenko - Summerfish (Scandal Sunset On Ibiza mix/Royal Flush Records)
02. Robert Miles - Children (Jerry Ropero mix/ white label)
03. Lorraine - Transatlantic Flight (Axwell mix /Waterfall Records)
04. Kirsty Hawkshaw meets Tenishia - Outsiders (Jose Amnesia mix)


05. Jens - Loops & Tings Relooped (Marco V’s Original mix/ID&T)
06. Mike Koglin vs. P.O.S. - Untitled Audio (Anjunabeats)
07. Cassandra Fox - Touch Me (Mike Koglin & Jono Grant mix/white label)
08. DJ Phynn - C U Smile (Hard mix /white label)
09. Airbase - One Tear Away (Intuition Recordings)
10. Miikka Leinonen pres. Lush – Illusion (Inspired Digital)
11. Nenes – Platinum (white label)


01. Mind One - Hurt Of Intention (Tyron & Mathews mix/ Flashover Recordings)
02. Coburn - Razorblade (Malente mix/Great Stuff)
03. Deadmau5 - Faxing Berlin (white label)
04. Adam K & Shawn Austin - 40000 Years Of Funk (Hatiras Dark mix Edit/white label)
05. Shakedown - Lonely Road (Gregor Tresher mix /Panorama)
06. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Down To You (Pulser mix/ white label)

15 Minutes of Fame: GoodGrip

07. Leon Bolier vs Astrid - Crazy People (Alternative mix/white label)
08. The Viceroy - End Game (Joint Operations Centre mix/white label)
09. Prodigy - Smack My Bitch Up (Richard Durand mix /white label)