Tiëstolive, website for Tiësto fans, 100% without advertising or commissions, just for the pleasure of sharing information, official links for tickets, photos and videos after the concerts, its playlists, its music, albums, compilations coming from legal platforms - since 2009

Tiësto nominated for Premio Lo Nuestro 2022, he did not win, list of winners !

Publié le 25 Février 2022 par - Tiëstolive in Tiësto articles

‘Don’t Be Shy’ – Tiesto & Karol G Tiësto nominated for Premio Lo Nuestro 2022 | vote now !

Tiësto nominated for

Premio Lo Nuestro 2022

no winner !! 


The day has come to find out the list of artists nominated for the 34th edition of Premio Lo Nuestro, a ceremony that will take place next Thursday, February 24, and will be broadcast live on Univision.

This year, the award ceremony with the longest tradition in the United States is made up of 35 categories, one more than in 2021, which cover the genres: pop, urban, tropical and regional Mexican. The singers Camilo, Christian Nodal and J Balvin lead the list of nominations.


The public will be responsible for choosing, by voting, the winners of each category. The deadline to do so is until the last minute of Monday, February 7 on the page PremioLoNuestra.com/vota. The great celebration of Latin music will take place on February 24 from Miami, Florida, and will be broadcast on Univision starting at 7P/6C.


winners here


  • Crossover Collaboration Of The Year

‘From the Sea’ – Ozuna, Doja Cat & Sia
‘Don’t Be Shy’ – Tiesto & Karol G
‘Girl Like Me’ (Remix) – Black Eyed Peas, Shakira & Twocolors
‘In Da Ghetto’ – J Balvin & Skrillex
‘Kesi’ – Camilo & Shawn Mendes

  • Song Of The Year – Urban Pop/Dance

‘Don´t Be Shy’ – Tiësto & Karol G
‘In Da Ghetto’ – J Balvin & Skrillex
‘La Mama De La Mama’ (Remix) – El Alfa, Busta Rhymes, Anitta Ft. Wisin, CJ & El Cherry Scom
‘Mambo’ – Steve Aoki, Willy William Ft. Sean Paul, El Alfa, Sfera Ebbasta & Play-N-Skillz
‘Pepas’ – Farruko

Commenter cet article